Archive for January 9th, 2010

spread the luurrvve

January 9, 2010

So I wanted to make something perfectly clear as I’ve doing this research amongst subcultures, and I just want to say that in no way to I condone racism, AT ALL. I’m bi-cultural myself, and would never promote prejudice. I just want to say that, as I’ve been watching films and taking a look at the history of how some of these subcultures have developed.

Love to all,

Me

this is england

January 9, 2010

Hey Guys,

So I’m such a big nerd, I watch all my movies, bootleg, ripped, downloaded, etc from online links I search for on the internet! Here’s a link for “This Is England,” hope you enjoy, and hope it works!

http://stagevu.com/video/calpyfkmeopg

Teddy Boyz ‘n’ Girlz

January 9, 2010

Check out some sweet moves of the Teddy Boys

choppin’ n’ changin’

more skinhead love…

January 9, 2010